Back to Home Page

 

Monday, July 2, 2007 - My Cross-Canada Tour Dates, At a Glance:

Sunday, July 15
Outdoor vernissage for Lafreniere and Pai Gallery
Perth, Ontario

Monday, July 16
Show at the Townehouse
Sudbury, Ontario

Wednesday, July 18
Live performance and interview on CILU
Thunder Bay, Ontario

Thursday, July 19
House concert
Minnedosa, Manitoba

Friday, July 20
Live performance and interview on CFCR Radio
Show at the Café Vivant
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Saturday, July 21
Show at the Marquee Club with the petites and Dojo Workhorse
Calgary, Alberta

Sunday, July 22
Show at the Auditorium Hotel
Nanton, Alberta

Monday, July 23
Show at the Railway Club with the Modelos
Vancouver, BC

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Hole up in Kelowna to record

Friday, July 27
Show at the Blue Chair Café
Edmonton, Alberta

 

Back to Blog Archives